Groupes de Recherche
Country
Institution
Address
Telephone
Fax
Contac name (s)
e-mail
Web
Austria Department of Biogeography and Botanical Garden
Rennweg 14, 1030 Vienna, Austria
+43-1-4277-54198,
+43-1-4277-54190
+43-1-4277-9541
Michael Kiehn
Frank Schumacher
David Prehsler
michael.kiehn@univie.ac.at
frank.schumacher@univie.ac.at
david.prehsler@univie.ac.at
Belgium Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO), Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (ILVO)
Caritasstraat 21, 9090 Melle, Belgium
+32 9 272 24 07
+32 9 272 29 01
Johan Van Huylenbroeck
Johan.vanhuylenbroeck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Croatia University of Zagreb, Faculty of Science, Department of Botany and Botanical Garden, Botanical Garden
Marulicev trg 9a, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia +3851 48 98 060 +3851 48 98 066
Biserka Juretic botgarzg@botanic.hr
Cyprus
National Genebank & National Herbarium Agricultural Research Institute
"Ministry of Agriculture
Natural Resources and Environment
P.O. Box 22016
1516 Nicosia
Cyprus"
+35722403219 +35722403226
+35722316770
Costantinos Kounammas
http://www.ari.gov.cy
Czech Republic University of Čeké Bude(jovice, Faculty of Biological Sciences, Department of Botany Branišovská 31, 370 05 České Budějovice, Czech Republic
+420 387 772 244
+420 385 310 366
Karel Prach Prach@bf.jcu.cz
Denmark Danish Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Horticulture Kirstinebjergvej 10, 5792 Aarslev, Denmark +45 63 90 43 43 +45 63 90 43 95 Ole Callesen Ole.Callesen@agrsci.dk
Denmark Danish Centre for Forest, Landscape and Planning, University of Copenhagen Hørsholm Kongevej 11, 2970 Hørsholm, Denmark +45 35 28 15 17 +45 35 28 15 17 sl@kvl.dk 
France Université Pierre et Marie Curie - Paris 6 EA 2388 Physiologie des Semences Site Evry, Boîte courrier 152, 4 place Jussieu 75252 Paris Cedez 05 +33 1 44 27 59 87 +33 1 44 27 58 27 Françoise Corbineau corbi@ccr.jussieu.fr NO
France Dynamique des Systèmes Ecologiques, Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, CNRS
1919 Route de Mende, 34293 Montpellier Cedex, France +33 4 67 61 32 14 +33 4 67 41 21 38 John Thompson john.thompson@cefe.cnrs.fr
NO
France Universite d’Angers / INH / INRA, Physiologie Moleculaire des Semences
16, Bd. Lavoisier, 49045 Angers, France +33 2 41 22 55 16 + 33 2 41 22 55 49 Olivier LEPRINCE david.macherel@univ-angers.fr
France UER Physiologie Végétale UMR 204 INRA/INA PG Biologie des Semences AgroParis Tech 16 Rue Claude Bernard 75 231 Paris Cedex 05, France +33 1 44 08 18 31
+33 1 30 83 30 74
+33 1 44 08 18 34 Philippe Grappin grappin@versailles.inra.fr
NO
France Laboratoire Mixte CNRS/ Bayer CropScience (UMR 5240) 10-20 Rue Pierre Baizet, 69263 Lyon Cedex 09, France +33 4 72 85 21 79 Dominique Job dominique.job@bayercropscience.com
NO
Germany Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Institute for Crop and Soil
Science
Bundesallee 50, 38116 Braunschweig, Germany +49 5 31 5 96 - 23 01 +49 5 31 5 96 - 23 99 Jörg Michael Greef joerg-michael.greef@jki.bund.de
joerg.greef@fal.de
Greece Greece Technological Educational Institute (TEI) of Kavala, Branch of Drama Department of Forestry and Management of Natural Environment, 66100 Drama, Greece +30-25210-60428 +30-25210-60401 Ioannis Takos itakos@teikav.edu.gr, takos55@otenet.gr
NO
Greece

Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Greece MAICh Seedbank, Mediterranean Plant Conservation Unit

P.O. Box 85, Alsylio Agrokipiou 73100 Chania, Greece +30-28210-35000 +30-28210-35053 Christina Fournaraki flora@maich.gr
Greece
Seed Research Lab, University of Athens, Dept of Botany, Faculty of Biology
Panepistimiopolis, 15784 Athens, Greece +30-210-7274655 +30-210-7274656 A. Thanos Costascthanos@biol.uoa.gr
Ireland Trinity College Botanic Garden
Palmerston Park, Dartry, Dublin 6, Ireland
+353 1 4972070
+353-1-6081147
Steve Waldren swaldren@tcd.ie
Italy Department of Botany – Botanical Garden, University of Catania Via A. Longo, 19. I 95125 Catania +39 095 430901
+39 095 551120
+39 095 441209 Pietro Pavone
pietropavone@yahoo.it
Italy Banca di Germoplasma del Mediterraneo (ONLUS) Via Pietro Floridia 2, 90129 Palermo, Italy +39-091-6452894 +39-091 524405 Ignazio Li Vigni i.livigni@bancadigermoplasma.it
Italy Department of Botany, University of Cagliari, Centre for the Conservation of Biodiversity (CCB), Sardininan Germplasm Bank (BG-SAR) Viale S. Ignazio da Laconi 13, 09123 Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy +39-070-6753508 +39-070-6753509 Gianluigi Bacchetta bacchet@unica.it, bgsar@ccb-sardegna.it
Italy Calabria Botanic Garden, University of Calabria Via P. Bucci, 87030 Arcavacata di Rende (CS), Italy +39-98-4493112 +39-098-4838573 Nicodemo Passalacqua nicodemo@unical.it
NO
Italy Palermo Botanic Garden, Department of Botanical Sciences, University of Palermo
Via Archirafi 38, Palermo, Italy +39 0916230205 +39 0916230204 Raimondo M. Francesco raimondo@unipa.it
NO
Italy Giardino Botanico Alpino Viotte del Monte Bondone c/o Museo Tridentino di Scienze Naturali, CP 393, 38100 Trento, Italy +39-348-3044940 +39-0461-270376 Costantino Bonomi bonomi@mtsn.tn.it
NO
Italy
Centre for Conservation of Biodiversity (CCB)
Department of Botanical Sciences, University of Cagliari
Viale S. Ignazio da Laconi 13, 09123 Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
+39-070-6753508 +39-070- 6753509 Gianluigi Bacchetta bacchet@unica.it
Italy
Palermo Botanic Garden, Department of Botanical Sciences, University of
Palermo
Via Archirafi 38, Palermo, Italy +39-091-6238111 +39-091-6238203 Raimondo M. Francesco raimondo@unipa.it; botanica@unipa.it YES
Malta Ministry for Rural Affairs and the Environment, Plant Health Department, Plant Biotechnology Centre Annibale Preca Street, Lija BZN04, Malta +356 23397000 +356 21414493
Norway University of Bergen, EECRG Department of Biology 5007 Bergen, Norway Cathy Jenks Cathy.Jenks@bio.uib.no
Portugal University of Lisbon. Botanical Garden. Museu Nacional de História Natural R. Escola Politécnica 58.
1269-102 Lisboa, Portugal
+ 351 213921802 + 351 213921841 Maria Amelia Martins-Loução maloucao@reitoria.ul.pt OUI
Slovak Republic
Slovak Agricultural Research Centre - Research Institute of Plant
Production Pieštany
Bratislavska 122
921 68 Piestany
+421 33 7722311 421 33 7726306 Rene Hauptvogel r.hauptvogel@vurv.sk
Spain Escuela Universitaria de Ingeniería Técnica Agrícola, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Ciudad Universitaria, 28040
Madrid, Spain
+34-91-3365435
+34-91-3365406 M. Elena González-Benito

Félix Pérez-García
me.gonzalezbenito@upm.es


felix.perez@upm.es
NO
Spain Universidad de León, Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas y Ambientales, Area de Ecología Campus de Vegazana, 24071
León, Spain
Luz Valbuena luz.valbuena@unileon.es
NO
Spain Estación Experimental de Zonas Áridas, CSIC General Segura 1, 04001 Almería, Spain +34 950 281045 +34 959 277100 Francisco I. Pugnaire
Spain Centro de Investigaciones sobre Desertificación CIDE Camí de la Marjal, s/n, Apartado Oficial, 46470 Albal, Valencia, Spain +34 96 122 05 40 +34 96 127 09 67
Spain Dpto. de Producción Agraria, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena Paseo Alfonso XIII, 52, 30203 Cartagena (Murcia), Spain J.J. Martínez-Sánchez juan.martinez@upct.es
NO
Spain Univ Castilla-La Mancha, Department of Plant Production and Agricultural Technology, E.T.S. Ingenieros Agrónomos Campus Universitario s/n, 02071 Albacete, Spain J.M. Herranz
NO
Spain
Fundación Pública Municipal "Jardín Botánico de Córdoba", Banco de Germoplasma Vegetal Andaluz (BGVA) Avda. de Linneo s/n 14004 Córdoba, Spain +34-957-200077/18/355 +34-957-295333 Paqui Herrera-Molina bgva.pherrera@jardinbotanicodecordoba.com
Spain
Banco de Germoplasma, Jardí Botànic de València C/ Quart, nº 80, 46008 Valencia, España (+34) 963156800 (+34) 963156826 Elena Estrelles-Perpiña elena.estrelles@uv.es
Spain
Servicio de Biodiversidad, Conselleria de Medi Ambient,Aigua,Urbanisme i Habitatge. Generalitat Valenciana C/ Francisco Cubells 7, 46011 Valencia (+34) 96-1973604 (+34) 96-1973877

Juan Jiménez
Emilio Laguna

jimenez_juaper@gva.es, laguna_emi@gva.es, laguna.cief@gmail.com
Spain
Parque Nacional del Teide Apartado 1047, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain +34 922.29.01.29 +34 922.24.47.88 Manuel Durbán Villalonga teide@oapn.mma.es
Spain Institut Cavanilles de Biodiversitat i Biologia Evolutiva, Universitat de València
Apartado 22085, 46071 València, Spain +34 963543652 +34 963543670 Andrés Moya, Antoni Aguilella biodiver@uv.es, botanic@uv.es
Spain CEAM - Fundación Centro de Estudios Ambientales del Mediterráneo
Parque Tecnológico, C/ Charles Darwin 14, 46980 Paterna, Valencia
+34 961318227 +34 961318190 Ramón Vallejo, Juli G. Pausas ramonv@ceam.es, Juli@ceam.es
Spain
Banc de Llavors Forestal-CIEF (GENERALITAT VALENCIANA - Conselleria de
Medi Ambient,Aigua,Urbanisme i Habitatge)
Av. Comarques del Pais Valencia, 114 - 46 930 QUART DE POBLET +34 961920300 +34 961920258 Antoni Marzo banc_llavors@gva.es
marzo_ant@gva.es
Spain Instituto de Recursos Naturales y Agrobiología de Sevilla (IRNAS), Consejo superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)

Avenida de Reina Mercedes, 10
41012 Sevilla

+34 954627411 +34 954624002 buzon@irnase.csic.es
Sweden "Linköping University, IFM Division of
Ecology"
581 83 Linköping, Sweden +46-13 28 56 82 +46-13 28 13 99 Per Milberg permi@ifm.liu.se
NO
Switzerland Universität Zürich, Institut für Umweltwissenschaften Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zürich, Switzerland +41 44 635 52 04 +41 (0)1 63557 11
Bernhard Schmid bschmid@uwinst.unizh.ch
Switzerland
Université de Fribourg, Départment de biologie, Unité d’écologie et évolution Chemin du Musée 10, 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland +41 (0)26 300 88 69 +41 (0)26 300 96 98 Heinz Müller-Schärer Heinz.Mueller@unifr.ch
The Netherlands Wageningen University, Laboratory of Plant Physiology Arboretumlaan 4, 6703 BD Wageningen, The Netherlands +31 (0)317 482147 +31 (0)317484740 office.pph@wur.nl
Turkey KSU Faculty of Forestry 46100 Kahramanmaras, Turkey Mustafa Yilmaz
Turkey Uludag University, Gemlik Asim Kocabiyik Graduate Vocational School 16600 Gemlik/Bursa, Turkey Serap Kirmizi skirmizi@uludag.edu.tr
NO
Turkey Istanbul University, Faculty of Forestry, Department of Silviculture I.U. Orman Fakultesi, 34473 Bahcekoy, Turkey
NO
Turkey Ege University Botanical Garden and Herbarium Research and Application Center 35100 Bornova Izmýr, Turkey +90 232 388 40 00/2439-2835 +90 232 37390 49
botanikbah@mail.ege.edu.tr
UK National Museum Wales, Biodiversity & Systematic Biology Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3NP, UK +44 (0) 29 2057 3218 +44 (0) 29 2023-9829 Tim C. G. Rich
UK Forestry Commission Research Agency, Forest Management Division Alice Holt Lodge, Farnham, Wrecclesham, Surrey GU10 4LH +44 (0) 1420 22255 +44 (0) 1420 23653 peter.gosling@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
UK University of Sheffield, Department of Animal and Plant Sciences Sheffield S10 2TN, UK +44 (0)114 2220123 +44 (0)114 2220002 animal.plant@sheffield.ac.uk
UK Seed Conservation Department, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Address
Wakehurst Place, Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6TN, UK
+44 (0)1444 894140 +44 (0)1444 894110 Hugh W. Pritchard h.pritchard@rbgkew.org.uk
UK University of Nottingham, Plant and Crop Sciences Division Loughborough, Leics LE 12 5RD +44 115 9513056 +44 115 9516334 Malcolm Bennet

Debbie Sparkes

malcolm.bennett@nottingham.ac.uk

debbie.sparkes@nottingham.ac.uk

© ENSCONET. European Native Seed Conservation Network